The annual Soundwave Festival 2CD compilation will be released on Friday February 10th via 3Wise Records. 40 tracks in total for just under $20. You can pre-order a copy now online [Here] with free postage. Expand this post to see the cover art and track listing.

Disc 1:
System Of A Down – Chop Suey
Machine Head – Locust
Lamb Of God – Ghost Walking
Trivium – In Waves
Alter Bridge – Isolation
In Flames – Deliver
Steel Panther – It Won’t Suck Itself
Chimaira – Born In Blood
Enter Shikari – Arguing With Thermometers
The Smoking Hearts – Seatbelts
Devin Townsend Project -Sumeria
Black Veil Brides – The Legacy
Hellyeah – Stampede
The Black Dahlia Murder- Moonlight Equilibrium
Holy Grail – My Last Attack
Unearth – Shadows In The Light
Staind – Not Again
Coal Chamber – Loco

Disc 2:
A Day To Remember – Downfall Of Us All
Bush – The Sound Of Winter
Angels & Airwaves – Anxiety
The Used – I Come Alive
Four Year Strong – Just Drive
These Kids Wear Crowns – Jumpstart
Unwritten Law – Let You Go
Dashboard Confessional – Belle Of The Boulevard
Zebrahead – She Don’t Wanna Rock
I Am The Avalanche – Is This Really Happening?
Thursday – No Answers
Madina Lake – Hey Superstar
The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die
Hyro Da Hero – Ghetto Ambiance
The Mission In Motion – We Walk In The Same Shoes
Saves The Day – Deranged & Desperate
Tonight Alive – Breaking & Entering
Strung Out – City Lights
Heroes For Hire – East Coast Blazin
Letlive – The Sick, Sick, 6.8 Billion
Fireworks – Arrows
Your Demise – Born A Snake

Pre-order a copy now for $19.99 [Here] with free postage.

Related Posts: