Formed in 1991, Sweden’s No Fun At All quickly carved out their own brand of fast, melodic hardcore-punk with their debut EP ‘Vision‘ (1993) and the subsequent album ‘No Straight Angles‘ (1994).

Establishing a sound of their own and, alongside contemporaries Millencolin and Satanic Surfers, themselves as one of the biggest Swedish acts of the 90’s skate punk scene.

They recently surprised us all with the announcement of a new album, ‘GRIT‘. Now the album is upon us. It will be released this Friday 13th April, and was recorded and produced by Millencolin’s Mathias Farm in November.

Check out the songs released so far below


Since ‘Lowrider‘ (2008) they’ve done festivals and club shows in Europe, South America 3 times, Australia 2 times, Japan and Canada. In 2016, Christer Mähl (ex. Johansson) and Stefan Neuman announced to the rest of the band that they intended to quit the band. They did a tour of Chile and Brazil in the spring of 2017 as a goodbye tour with them.

Now solidified, new members Stefan Bratt (Atlas Losing Grip) & Fredrik Eriksson bring a new level of ripping to the punk veterans.

Pre-order the new album online now [Here].

No Fun At All

1. Spirit
2. No Fun Intended
3. Runner’s High
4. The Humdrum Way
5. Forth
6. Fortunate Smile
7. Suitable Victim
8. Sucker (for a Plan)
9. Simple
10. A Wonderful Affair
11. Lonely Stranger
12. You’re In Control