Parkway Drive will release their sixth studio album ‘Reverence‘ on May 4th via Resist Records.

Frontman Winston McCall comments;

Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.

Along with the announcement comes the premiere of ‘The Void‘, one of the many heart-shredding anthems featured on ‘Reverence‘. Directed by Allan Hardy, the video fully channels the furious energy of the track which is built on thrashing rhythms, ferocious vocal work, and deeply infectious melodies.

Check it out below.


Produced by longtime sound engineer George Hadjichristou, ‘Reverence‘ arrives as the follow-up to 2015’s ‘IRE‘ — Parkway Drive’s most hugely successful album to date and a major force in boosting their ever-growing worldwide following.

Pre-orders are available now [Here].

If you missed it earlier, the band shared a video for ‘Wishing Wells‘ which also appears on the album.

Blast it below.


Formed in Byron Bay in 2002, Parkway Drive have released five studio albums, all on Resist : ‘Killing With a Smile‘ (2005), ‘Horizons‘ (2007), ‘Deep Blue‘ (2010), ‘Atlas‘ (2012), and ‘IRE‘ (2015). With all five albums certified gold in Australia, the band has also released two platinum-selling DVDs (2012’s Home is for the Heartless and 2009’s Parkway Drive: The DVD).

Parkway Drive - Reverence

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving